How to get access to TFC/TFF and CargoON

Updated 1 day ago by Ania

Who can use this feature?

Feature available for users of:

  • carrier product line (TFC - Trans for Carriers) and freight forwarding (TFF - Trans for Forwarders) who do not have access to the product Trans.eu Freight Exchange
  • CargoON product line who do not have access to the product CargoON Freight Platform

In this article you will learn:

  • how to register a company account,
  • how to place your first order,
  • what company verification involves,
  • where to check your access after placing an order.

Company account registration

  1. To register a company, go to www.trans.eu, expand the menu on the right side, and select Register from the list.
  2. Enter your email address in the registration form.

  1. We will send a message to the provided email address containing your TransID and a button to set a password.
  2. Click the link, set a new password, and log in to the Platform for the first time.
  3. Read the displayed message and click I accept.

Placing an order

After you log in and accept the Terms and Conditions, click Get access in the top menu.

In the Order services window:

  1. Choose your billing cycle: Billing yearly or Billing monthly.
  2. Click Select under the product.
  3. Click Next.

Pricing is available at www.trans.eu.
  1. Fill in the details for the agreement (first name, last name, email address and job position) and proceed to accept the terms.
  2. Check the box to agree to the terms of the Service Agreement and click Confirm.

  1. After you place the order, you will see the message Thank you for your trust. You will also receive an email with the order confirmation and agreement acceptance.

Company verification

Company verification is a standard step that ensures security and credibility for all users of our Platform.

  1. To start verification, click Confirm your company data in the green bar at the top of the page. You will find detailed instructions in the article Company verification process.

  • Until your company is verified, in My company → Product plan you will see the status Access will be activated after account verification next to the product name.

  • When verification is complete, you will see the message Successful verification of the company account. Click Refresh now to activate your access. If you are filling in a form, save it first or click Refresh manually later and refresh the page when convenient.

  • After refreshing, your paid subscription becomes active. In the Product plan tab, you will see the status Subscription active next to the product name.

You can check your access and cancel your subscription in the Product plan tab. You will find the details in the article Product plan.

This translation was generated using AI and may contain minor inaccuracies.


How Did We Do?

UP!
Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)